The song that touches my heart

13 08 2008

It’s not a normally pop song like the one by Britney Spears. Or one sang by Nidji or Dewa…

It’s a song of a girl named Angela Steele, that I thought it was so good and I decide to keep the video from youtube. Here’s the link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iz4ARCv6m54

WordPress doesn’t allow us to post HTML or embedded script in this blog. So just follow the link and find what I mean. I think the song is so pure and tender, even when it’s not done using sophisticated music technology.

For me, I sometimes think of recording my own music. Haha..
Indeed, I have one small talent in music; playing guitar.
Well, let’s see when my album coming out and sold out.. ahaha..
Or maybe just see them on youtube.


Aksi

Information

Tinggalkan Balasan

